Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule your telehealth appointment online today!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Loudoun Neurology Associates

Parminder Chawla, MD

Neurologist located in Leesburg, VA

4.78/5 Star Rating
67 total reviews

Dr. Parminder Chawla always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Parminder Chawla below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
All went well. I was impressed with the doctor.
Diane T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Very supportive and gentle
Gamal E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Excellent service.
Mark D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
First visit there and great experience
Richard L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Aside from the long wait to see the doctor, I am satisfied, so far, with the testing done and the diagnosis.
Ewa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
My first visit with the doctor was great. Had good conversation about my issue and happy with the next steps he recommended. Doctor answered questions about concerns I had.
Yvonne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
n
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Professional service delivered with care
Fred B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Very personable.
Ilia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Dr. Chawla is awesome! Great communication. Amazing experience!
Dawn V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Friendly staff and very professional.
Ann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Very pleased. He and his staff were very kind and helpful.
Vasudevarao J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Excellent
Irvin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
The staff was very helpful and courteous.Our appointment with Dr.Parminder was very good and informative.
Nahid J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr.Chawla is a specialist with years of experience. On my first visit after listening to all my concerns very carefully without any rush. By asking a few questions, he find the reason for all my symptoms that were making my life miserable for a long time. He referred me to the right specialty I need but prescribed medicine that helped me get calm while making my appointments with the right specialist. And he made an appointment for me to do the necessary tests to become sure I don't have a neurologist problem. He is a reliable specialist who cares about his patients.
Doreen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
The all team was amazing and l will recommend someone
Michelle O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Everyone is really friendly and helpful
Rita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Extremely attentive, outstanding service, I even moved out of Virginia but there is no way that I can change this doctor. Office personnel are super attentive, they follow up call they are GREAT Totally recommended 10⭐️
Danette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Very attentive to what I'm experiencing
Claudette Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Excellent doctor! The wait was minimal even though the doctor is extremely busy. Staff is very professional and helpful.