Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule your telehealth appointment online today!

Testimonials & Reviews

Loudoun Neurology Associates

Parminder Chawla, MD

Neurologist located in Leesburg, VA

4.78/5 Star Rating
54 total reviews

Dr. Parminder Chawla always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Parminder Chawla below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irvin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
The staff was very helpful and courteous.Our appointment with Dr.Parminder was very good and informative.
Nahid J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr.Chawla is a specialist with years of experience. On my first visit after listening to all my concerns very carefully without any rush. By asking a few questions, he find the reason for all my symptoms that were making my life miserable for a long time. He referred me to the right specialty I need but prescribed medicine that helped me get calm while making my appointments with the right specialist. And he made an appointment for me to do the necessary tests to become sure I don't have a neurologist problem. He is a reliable specialist who cares about his patients.
Doreen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
The all team was amazing and l will recommend someone
Michelle O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Everyone is really friendly and helpful
Rita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Extremely attentive, outstanding service, I even moved out of Virginia but there is no way that I can change this doctor. Office personnel are super attentive, they follow up call they are GREAT Totally recommended 10⭐️
Danette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Very attentive to what I'm experiencing
Claudette Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Excellent doctor! The wait was minimal even though the doctor is extremely busy. Staff is very professional and helpful.
Paramjeet R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Everyone was very professional. Dr. Chawla was very knowledgeable.
Cheryl A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
very professional and caring.
Ashlynn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Smooth and effective treatment plan!
ROGER G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Very professional and helpful staff. Dr. Chawla was patient and explained everything so we could understand it
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Outstanding
Alice K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
All good, just waited too long. Dr. Chawla was great!
Lottie B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Professional
Matthew R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Very happy with the care I received. Dr. Chawla listened to my concerns and addressed them, and the staff was courteous and kind. I very much appreciate the patience and understanding I was shown.
Margaret A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
I was lucky to be seen by Dr, Chawla. He put me on a medication that hardly anyone else is on. I have Parkinson's and am in an assisted living home because of an accident to hand. After coming here, diagnosed myself, saw PCD, went to Dr. Chawla. Everybody else here who has PD is on L-Dopa, etc. and all show symptoms. I show no visible symptoms and even the nurses can't believe I have PD. I solved my non-motor symptoms with diet. I am so grateful to Dr. Chawla for prescribing this. He and his office are wonderful.
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
I was treated with care and help with my problem. Professional and pleasant experience.
SUZANNE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
Dr. Chawla was very friendly and compassionate. He took the time to answer my questions and explain things to me.
Samuel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr.Chawla and his staff are excellent and efficient. He is very open to listens well. He is a wonderful neurologist. I recommend Dr. Chawla and his team highly.
Megan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Wonderful and courteous staff!