Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule your telehealth appointment online today!

Testimonials & Reviews

Loudoun Neurology Associates

Parminder Chawla, MD

Neurologist located in Leesburg, VA

30 total reviews

Dr. Parminder Chawla always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Parminder Chawla below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert C.
Submitted 05/13/21
Staff was extremely professional. Dr. Chawla was so hospitable and listens so well. Very respectfully, Robert
Betty B.
Submitted 04/29/21
Good
Betty B.
Submitted 04/28/21
Good
Ed L.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr Chawla was very attentive in listening to my concerns and trying to address them with medication. Unfortunately, in my case, I will need to go back to an ear nose and throat specialist
Nina A.
Submitted 03/31/21
This was my initial consultation with Dr Chawla.My pcp had recommended that I see a neurologist for my severe migraine problem! I must say that I found Dr Chawla to be highly professional and very knowledgeable.He was able to diagnose and treat my case with great compassion and utmost care!I am so glad I visited him.I would highly recommend Dr Chawla.
Andretta T.
Submitted 02/15/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Chawla’s for over 10 years. He is always patient in listening, asks questions and explains everything. I am very happy to have Dr. Chawla as my neurologist.
Kathleen K.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Chawa was great and listened carefully to my concerns. He was optimistic about my condition and very knowledgeable about newer treatments to help with my chronic migraines. I look forward to meeting with him again!
Ignacio R.
Submitted 01/08/21
Very good doctor did tests and answer all my questions. Wonderful staff
Kelly W.
Submitted 12/31/20
Gave me newer and safer class meds to try for migraines. So hopeful. Very kind and helpful staff.
Bettie F.
Submitted 12/24/20
Dr. Chawla was efficient and thorough. I felt comfortable talking to him.
William F.
Submitted 08/17/20
Good
Patricia V.
Submitted 07/19/20
I went to the office to get information, diagnosis & treatment For a medical condition & left with a Nerve test, diagnosis of condition & recommendations for treatment. Very satisfied
Shannon I.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Chawla was fantastic! There were 7 people in the small waiting room which was a bit uncomfortable from a COVID standpoint and my appointment started an hour after my scheduled time. The visit itself was good .
Jocelynn C.
Submitted 04/09/20
Excellent visit as always
Nancy L.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Chawla and staff are fantastic! They listened to all of my concerns. I truly appreciate the feedback and finally feel like I'm heading in the right direction.
Alex C.
Submitted 12/07/19
Appointment with Dr Chawla was a very good experience. I recommend Dr Chawla and his experience in neurology .
SEAN K.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr.Chawla was Great! He was very polite and patient. But as far as his staff one of the girl with the red scrubs top on at the time of my husband appointment was very rude and she had an attitude also. But the lady that had checked us in and out was very friendly. Overall we were there to see Dr.Chawla. We would definitely recommend people to see him. But he really should suggest replacing his staffs
Madison P.
Submitted 08/16/19
Medication refill for migraines
James B.
Submitted 08/03/19
This was my initial office visit. The staff was helpful , organized and professional while performing a series of tests. Dr. Chawla was prompt and to the point in relating a detailed explanation of his diagnosis and a treatment plan while addressing my concerns. I recommend.
Nancy B.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Chawla is a kind, knowledgeable physician. He is thorough and cares about his patients. I am confident in his care for me.