Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule your telehealth appointment online today!

Testimonials & Reviews

Loudoun Neurology Associates

Parminder Chawla, MD

Neurologist located in Leesburg, VA

50 total reviews

Dr. Parminder Chawla always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Parminder Chawla below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rita S.
Submitted 08/03/22
Extremely attentive, outstanding service, I even moved out of Virginia but there is no way that I can change this doctor. Office personnel are super attentive, they follow up call they are GREAT Totally recommended 10⭐️
Danette P.
Submitted 08/02/22
Very attentive to what I'm experiencing
Claudette Y.
Submitted 07/15/22
Excellent doctor! The wait was minimal even though the doctor is extremely busy. Staff is very professional and helpful.
Paramjeet R.
Submitted 07/07/22
Everyone was very professional. Dr. Chawla was very knowledgeable.
Cheryl A.
Submitted 06/28/22
very professional and caring.
Ashlynn G.
Submitted 05/26/22
Smooth and effective treatment plan!
ROGER G.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very professional and helpful staff. Dr. Chawla was patient and explained everything so we could understand it
Charles B.
Submitted 04/15/22
Outstanding
Alice K.
Submitted 03/09/22
All good, just waited too long. Dr. Chawla was great!
Lottie B.
Submitted 02/28/22
Professional
Matthew R.
Submitted 02/05/22
Very happy with the care I received. Dr. Chawla listened to my concerns and addressed them, and the staff was courteous and kind. I very much appreciate the patience and understanding I was shown.
Margaret A.
Submitted 01/25/22
I was lucky to be seen by Dr, Chawla. He put me on a medication that hardly anyone else is on. I have Parkinson's and am in an assisted living home because of an accident to hand. After coming here, diagnosed myself, saw PCD, went to Dr. Chawla. Everybody else here who has PD is on L-Dopa, etc. and all show symptoms. I show no visible symptoms and even the nurses can't believe I have PD. I solved my non-motor symptoms with diet. I am so grateful to Dr. Chawla for prescribing this. He and his office are wonderful.
Deborah S.
Submitted 01/13/22
I was treated with care and help with my problem. Professional and pleasant experience.
SUZANNE G.
Submitted 11/25/21
Dr. Chawla was very friendly and compassionate. He took the time to answer my questions and explain things to me.
Samuel S.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr.Chawla and his staff are excellent and efficient. He is very open to listens well. He is a wonderful neurologist. I recommend Dr. Chawla and his team highly.
Megan R.
Submitted 09/28/21
Wonderful and courteous staff!
Ken C.
Submitted 09/10/21
Very useful meeting on my condition. Great to hear that my condition is easily corrected.
Brandon M.
Submitted 08/30/21
Excellent Communication by Dr. Chawala
Emily L.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr and staffs were very friendly
Beverly J.
Submitted 06/18/21
The doctor was very attentive to my issues and was able to make a recommendation to minimize my pain.