Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule your telehealth appointment online today!

Testimonials & Reviews

Loudoun Neurology Associates

Parminder Chawla, MD

Neurologist located in Leesburg, VA

38 total reviews

Dr. Parminder Chawla always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Parminder Chawla below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah S.
Submitted 01/13/22
I was treated with care and help with my problem. Professional and pleasant experience.
SUZANNE G.
Submitted 11/25/21
Dr. Chawla was very friendly and compassionate. He took the time to answer my questions and explain things to me.
Samuel S.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr.Chawla and his staff are excellent and efficient. He is very open to listens well. He is a wonderful neurologist. I recommend Dr. Chawla and his team highly.
Megan R.
Submitted 09/28/21
Wonderful and courteous staff!
Ken C.
Submitted 09/10/21
Very useful meeting on my condition. Great to hear that my condition is easily corrected.
Brandon M.
Submitted 08/30/21
Excellent Communication by Dr. Chawala
Emily L.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr and staffs were very friendly
Beverly J.
Submitted 06/18/21
The doctor was very attentive to my issues and was able to make a recommendation to minimize my pain.
Robert C.
Submitted 05/13/21
Staff was extremely professional. Dr. Chawla was so hospitable and listens so well. Very respectfully, Robert
Betty B.
Submitted 04/29/21
Good
Betty B.
Submitted 04/28/21
Good
Ed L.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr Chawla was very attentive in listening to my concerns and trying to address them with medication. Unfortunately, in my case, I will need to go back to an ear nose and throat specialist
Nina A.
Submitted 03/31/21
This was my initial consultation with Dr Chawla.My pcp had recommended that I see a neurologist for my severe migraine problem! I must say that I found Dr Chawla to be highly professional and very knowledgeable.He was able to diagnose and treat my case with great compassion and utmost care!I am so glad I visited him.I would highly recommend Dr Chawla.
Andretta T.
Submitted 02/15/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Chawla’s for over 10 years. He is always patient in listening, asks questions and explains everything. I am very happy to have Dr. Chawla as my neurologist.
Kathleen K.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Chawa was great and listened carefully to my concerns. He was optimistic about my condition and very knowledgeable about newer treatments to help with my chronic migraines. I look forward to meeting with him again!
Ignacio R.
Submitted 01/08/21
Very good doctor did tests and answer all my questions. Wonderful staff
Kelly W.
Submitted 12/31/20
Gave me newer and safer class meds to try for migraines. So hopeful. Very kind and helpful staff.
Bettie F.
Submitted 12/24/20
Dr. Chawla was efficient and thorough. I felt comfortable talking to him.
William F.
Submitted 08/17/20
Good
Patricia V.
Submitted 07/19/20
I went to the office to get information, diagnosis & treatment For a medical condition & left with a Nerve test, diagnosis of condition & recommendations for treatment. Very satisfied