Testimonials & Reviews

Loudoun Neurology Associates

Parminder Chawla, MD

Neurologist located in Leesburg, VA

9 total reviews

Dr. Parminder Chawla always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Parminder Chawla below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn W.
Submitted 05/09/19
Very good and helpful
Carlos T.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr. Chawla was very thorough......I'm very pleased with my visit.
Mary D.
Submitted 10/10/18
I had to have a test with a health condition that would make it very uncomfortable. I thought the nurse and office staff were a bit indifferent (not mean) but not overly friendly or empathetic especially during the test. Dr. Chawla was very kind, patient, and empathetic since the test was really difficult for me. He listened and offered advice on how to help me with my back pain. I was satified and would recommend Dr. Chawla.
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 08/10/18
Very attentative, listened well, and prescribed a preventative that has had a high success rate in unknown causes for migraines like mine. He is the second neurologist I have seen in 15 years and seemed more concerned and knowledgeable than my first neurologist. Here's hoping the preventative is a success.
Mohammad H.
Submitted 07/20/18
Good
Molly K.
Submitted 06/14/18
Excellent visit. Very knowledgeable and a good personality. Seen other Doctors not satisfied with the knowledge. Would highly recommend Dr P. Chaw last.
Richard W.
Submitted 04/13/18
Very thorough with his explanation! My headaches are virtually gone.
Lynne M.
Submitted 03/04/18
Office staff was friendly and Dr Chawla was thorough with tests and diagnosis.
Richard R.
Submitted 02/20/18
It was a very good first appointment. The Dr. explained everything that he was doing. The assistants were excellent also.