Testimonials & Reviews

Loudoun Neurology Associates

Parminder Chawla, MD

Neurologist located in Leesburg, VA

14 total reviews

Dr. Parminder Chawla always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Parminder Chawla below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SEAN K.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr.Chawla was Great! He was very polite and patient. But as far as his staff one of the girl with the red scrubs top on at the time of my husband appointment was very rude and she had an attitude also. But the lady that had checked us in and out was very friendly. Overall we were there to see Dr.Chawla. We would definitely recommend people to see him. But he really should suggest replacing his staffs
Madison P.
Submitted 08/16/19
Medication refill for migraines
James B.
Submitted 08/03/19
This was my initial office visit. The staff was helpful , organized and professional while performing a series of tests. Dr. Chawla was prompt and to the point in relating a detailed explanation of his diagnosis and a treatment plan while addressing my concerns. I recommend.
Nancy B.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Chawla is a kind, knowledgeable physician. He is thorough and cares about his patients. I am confident in his care for me.
Paola K.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Chawla is the best!
Marilyn W.
Submitted 05/09/19
Very good and helpful
Carlos T.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr. Chawla was very thorough......I'm very pleased with my visit.
Mary D.
Submitted 10/10/18
I had to have a test with a health condition that would make it very uncomfortable. I thought the nurse and office staff were a bit indifferent (not mean) but not overly friendly or empathetic especially during the test. Dr. Chawla was very kind, patient, and empathetic since the test was really difficult for me. He listened and offered advice on how to help me with my back pain. I was satified and would recommend Dr. Chawla.
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 08/10/18
Very attentative, listened well, and prescribed a preventative that has had a high success rate in unknown causes for migraines like mine. He is the second neurologist I have seen in 15 years and seemed more concerned and knowledgeable than my first neurologist. Here's hoping the preventative is a success.
Mohammad H.
Submitted 07/20/18
Good
Molly K.
Submitted 06/14/18
Excellent visit. Very knowledgeable and a good personality. Seen other Doctors not satisfied with the knowledge. Would highly recommend Dr P. Chaw last.
Richard W.
Submitted 04/13/18
Very thorough with his explanation! My headaches are virtually gone.
Lynne M.
Submitted 03/04/18
Office staff was friendly and Dr Chawla was thorough with tests and diagnosis.
Richard R.
Submitted 02/20/18
It was a very good first appointment. The Dr. explained everything that he was doing. The assistants were excellent also.